Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Curse of the Coins - Dianne Ahern


By Dianne Ahern

Curse of the Coins is the third book in the Adventures with Sister Philomena series. The 30 pieces of silver that Judas was paid for betraying Jesus were found in Israel. The Franciscan monks of Jerusalem sent the coins to the Vatican Museums for authentication and safekeeping - but then they disappeared! The Holy Father naturally must call upon his special agent, Sister Philomena, to find them. The search for the coins leads Sister Philomena, Riley, and Delaney on a harrowing ride through Rome with that crazy Sister Lisa Renee at the wheel. In the hunt for the coins, the reader gets to visit some of the great Basilicas of Rome and discover the many relics of the Passion of Jesus that are preserved in the basilicas.

This beautifully illustrated book is perfect for ages 9-12.


More Information

Adventures with Sister Philomena

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the The Curse of the Coins - Dianne Ahern to your wish list.